« Lobster Attack | Main | Dinner Debate »

January 28, 2006

Comments

Bea at La Tartine Gourmande

Look at you! You have done it! Your post is funny! A real battle eh? ;-)

Ms. Glaze

Thanks Bea, I really don't think I'll be cooking lobster anytime soon...much rather eat that lovely dessert of yours!

Christine

That sounds like a traumatic experience. I think I'll stick to just eating them for a while. But it sounds like it was worth it.

oliverliu

hello!! I come from Taipei Taiwan, the home town of WANG 40 in YanKee. I am so instresting in your blog. I really hope to make friend with you !!!

My MSN:
[email protected]

waiting for your reply

oliverliu

SORRY my email

[email protected]
MSN
[email protected]

yotixon

Hello

You have a very nice site and good guestbook, thank you.

nwjdmopk qzjmlf

nfiaketwh kqzvfs sdjbtwc xjripnghs fywvecop srcwu tkgipd

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo

Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Blogher Ad Network

Amazon

Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 10/2005